2022 AGM (11th May 2022 St Cuthbert’s Church)


7.30pm: Start

7.35pm: SCRA Executive Committee Report/Summary

7.50pm: Welcome new Ward Councillors; thank previous Councillors

8.05pm: Barry Gardiner MP (TBC)

8.15pm: Safer Neighbourhood Team—update

8.30pm: Break for refreshments

8.45pm: AGM business

              – Apologies
              – Minutes of 2018 and 2019 AGMs
              – Financial Reports 2019, 2020 & 2021
              – Election of Executive Committee and Officers
9.20pm: Reverend Trevor Goddard (TBC)

9.30pm: Any Other Business

9.45pm: Close


Previous AGM minutes:

SCRA 2018 AGM Minutes

SCRA 2019 AGM minutes

Draft accounts that have been approved by the Executive committee and require formal approval at the AGM:

SCRA 2019 Accounts

SCRA 2020 Accounts

SCRA 2021 Accounts