The Committee

Chair: Kaye James
Vice Chair: Sanjay Patel (interim)
Treasurer:  Pareet Shah
Secretary:  Noura Abdul-Cader


Frank Manches (Planning lead)

Aileen Bommer (Membership Secretary)

Keith Barker (Tree Planting)

Dolores Davis

Vanessa Barker

Sukaram Chopra

Beverley Persaud

Paul Davis

Hardip Singh

Narinder Bhajwa

Narinder Bedi (Website)

Committee meetings are also regularly attended by our Ward Councillors.

Please do get in touch if you are interested in a role on the Committee.